Hvem er vi?

René Holdgaard Wilhardt

Direktør – Partner

rene@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 84 60

Sune Hagen Nielsen

Udvikler – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt
Kvalitetsansvarlig

sune@axla.dk
Telefon +45 61 27 86 90

Henrik Lund Høy Karlsen

Udvikler – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt

henrik@axla.dk
Telefon +45 61 10 12 72

Søren Aamand Jørgensen

Systemarkitekt
Udvikler

soren@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 88 25

Frank Thomsen

Udvikler

frank@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 83 22

Simon Afek Jensen

Udvikler

simon@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 18 96

Omar Y.Y. Mohammad

Udvikler

omar@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 41 67 26

Jesper Storm-Frandsen

Udvikler

jesper@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 23 31

Mads Strømvig

Konsulent – udvikler

mads@axla.dk

Jan Poulsen

Forretningsudvikler – Konsulent

jan@axla.dk

Anja Helena Tyranski

Marketing- og direktionsassistent

anja@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 23 61

Pernille Østergaard Poulsen

Konsulent

pernille@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 49 16

Heidi Vang Tsimisiris

Salgskonsulent

heidi@axla.dk
Telefon +45 42 49 12 82

Call Now ButtonRing til os