Hvem er vi?

René Holdgaard Wilhardt

Direktør – Partner

rene@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 84 60

Henrik Lund Høy Karlsen

CTO – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt

henrik@axla.dk
Telefon +45 61 10 12 72

Sune Hagen Nielsen

Udvikler – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt

sune@axla.dk
Telefon +45 61 27 86 90

Jan Seerup

Konsulent
Forsyning

jan@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 14 02

Keld Rasmussen

Konsulent og udvikler

keld@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 99 86 22

Lars V. Paulsen

Konsulent

lars@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 19 58

Frank Thomsen

Udvikler

frank@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 83 22

Simon Afek Jensen

Udvikler

simon@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 18 96

Omar Y.Y. Mohammad

Udvikler

omar@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 41 67 26

Jesper Storm-Frandsen

Udvikler

jesper@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 23 31

Steffen Pedersen

Udvikler

steffen@axla.dk
Telefon: +45 71 96 36 12

Elias Cassøe Fig

Udvikler

elias@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 87 05

Kenny Kronholm

Udvikler

kenny@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 92 18

Martin Paprocki

Udvikler

martin@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 76 69

Frederik Haagensen

Udvikler

frederik.haagensen@axla.dk

Anja Helena Tyranski

Marketing- og direktionsassistent

anja@axla.dk
Telefon +45 71 96 23 61

Minh Yong Ly

Udviklerelev

minh@axla.dk

Call Now ButtonRing til os