Hvem er vi?

René Holdgaard Wilhardt

René Holdgaard Wilhardt

Direktør – Partner
Konsulent Projektleder Agil coach Facilitator

rene@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 84 60

sune

Sune Hagen Nielsen

Udvikler – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt
Kvalitetsansvarlig

sune@axla.dk
Telefon +45 61 27 86 90

henrik

Henrik Lund Høy Karlsen

Udvikler – Partner
Løsningsarkitekt

henrik@axla.dk
Telefon +45 60 23 10 13

kasper

Kasper Halvas Jensen

Udvikler

kasper@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 84 76

frank

Frank Thomsen

Udvikler

frank@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 83 22

mads

Mads Strømvig

Udvikler

mads@axla.dk
Telefon: +45 31 33 87 05

simon

Simon Afek Jensen

Udvikler

simon@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 18 96

omar

Omar Y.Y. Mohammad

Udvikler

omar@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 41 67 26

søren

Søren Aamand Jørgensen

Udvikler

soren@axla.dk
Telefon +45 31 33 88 25